Dates for the school year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017 Spring Term 2018 Summer Term 2018
 Term Starts Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October 2017  Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
 Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
 Term Ends  Friday 15th December 2017  Thursday 29th March 2018 Friday 20th July 2018